Comparison

TBD

My camera-

My Sony Cybershot’s video isn’t too bad but I would prefer better quality. I think that if I used a tripod then it would make the camera more stable thus getting a clearer image. The sound is pretty quiet on the camera but I can use an Eddiroll to amplify the sound.

Canon-

The canon is very good for image quality in my opinion but picked up no sound at all. Again, I could use the Eddiroll to get the sound.

Eddiroll-

The eddiroll really is good for sound. For my tests, I managed to get audio of my dogs snoring and it was really good quality- this means that when the huskies make a sound I will be able to get very good audio. The sound is very important as they are vocal and I will be doing interviews.

Leave a Reply

